Calendar

image002
Monday, August 3

One Eyed Jacks and Bowe Inc. presents Lower Dens plus Young Ejecta

Date: 08/03/2015 Tickets: $12 Advance / $15 At The Door Doors: 8 PM Buy Tickets



image1 (1)
Friday, August 14

Suplecs with I Ain’t plus Space Metal

Date: 08/14/2015 Tickets: $8 advance / $10 day of show Doors: 9 PM Buy Tickets






Where-Yacht-215x300
Saturday, August 29

Where Y’acht

Date: 08/29/2015 Tickets: $10 Doors: 9 PM Buy Tickets

Earth_logo
Thursday, September 3

Earth with Holy Sons

Date: 09/03/2015 Tickets: $15 Doors: 7pm Buy Tickets

Bearracuda 2015
Friday, September 4

Bearracuda

Date: 09/04/2015 Tickets: $8 Doors: 9pm Buy Tickets

IMG_9097
Saturday, September 5

Joe Fiore’s Furball New Orleans

Date: 09/05/2015 Tickets: $8 advance / $10 day of show Doors: 10 PM Buy Tickets

Screen Shot 2015-06-19 at 1.46.04 PM
Wednesday, September 9

WTUL presents Heartless Bastards with Alberta Cross

Date: 09/09/2015 Tickets: $18 advance / $20 door Doors: 9 PM Buy Tickets

chelsea
Thursday, September 17

Chelsea Wolfe with Wovenhand

Date: 09/17/2015 Tickets: $15 Doors: 7 PM Buy Tickets

IMG_8948-1024x1024
Sunday, September 20

Thee Oh Sees

Date: 09/20/2015 Tickets: $16 advance / $18 day of show Doors: 9 PM Buy Tickets

albert
Friday, October 2

Albert Hammond Jr.

Date: 10/02/2015 Tickets: $14 advance / $16 doors Doors: 9 PM Buy Tickets

fidlar_2015-medium
Tuesday, October 6

FIDLAR with Dune Rats

Date: 10/06/2015 Tickets: $15 Doors: 9pm Buy Tickets

rubble
Wednesday, October 7

Bowery presents: Rubblebucket with ELEL

Date: 10/07/2015 Tickets: $13 Advance / $15 Day of Show Doors: 8 PM Buy Tickets

honeyhoney
Thursday, October 8

HoneyHoney

Date: 10/08/2015 Tickets: $12 Doors: 7 PM Buy Tickets

alo
Sunday, October 18

ALO with Yokimbo

Date: 10/18/2015 Tickets: $16 Doors: 9 PM Buy Tickets


tobias jesso
Friday, October 23

Tobias Jesso Jr.

Date: 10/23/2015 Tickets: $16 Doors: 9 PM Buy Tickets


music-mayhem-0108
Thursday, November 5

MAYHEM/WATAIN

Date: 11/05/2015 Tickets: $25 Doors: 7 PM Buy Tickets

Fuzz_byDeneePetracek
Friday, November 6

Fuzz

Date: 11/06/2015 Tickets: $12 Doors: 8 PM Buy Tickets

Screen Shot 2015-07-23 at 4.26.55 PM
Saturday, November 7

Youth Lagoon with Moon King

Date: 11/07/2015 Tickets: $16 Doors: 9 PM Buy Tickets