Calendar

DazedonWeb
Monday, August 31

Dazed On Toulouse

Date: 08/31/2015 Tickets: No Cover Doors: 9 PM Buy Tickets

TwoFerWeb
Tuesday, September 1

Two’Fer Tuesdays

Date: 09/01/2015 Tickets: No Cover Doors: 9 PM Buy Tickets

HotboxWeb
Wednesday, September 2

HOTBOX

Date: 09/02/2015 Tickets: No Cover Doors: 10 PM Buy Tickets

Earth_logo
Thursday, September 3

Earth with Holy Sons

Date: 09/03/2015 Tickets: $15 Doors: 7pm Buy Tickets

Bearracuda 2015
Friday, September 4

Bearracuda

Date: 09/04/2015 Tickets: $8 in advance / $10 at the door Doors: 9pm Buy Tickets

IMG_9097
Saturday, September 5

Joe Fiore’s Furball New Orleans

Date: 09/05/2015 Tickets: $8 advance / $10 day of show Doors: 10 PM Buy Tickets

CreamWeb
Sunday, September 6

Cream!

Date: 09/06/2015 Tickets: $20 Advance / $25 At The Door Doors: 8pm & 10:30pm Buy Tickets

Screen Shot 2015-06-19 at 1.46.04 PM
Wednesday, September 9

WTUL presents Heartless Bastards with Alberta Cross

Date: 09/09/2015 Tickets: $18 advance / $20 door Doors: 9 PM Buy Tickets


flue12th
Saturday, September 12

Fleur de Tease

Date: 09/12/2015 Tickets: $15 Doors: 8pm & 10:30pm Buy Tickets

chelsea
Thursday, September 17

Chelsea Wolfe with Wovenhand

Date: 09/17/2015 Tickets: $15 Doors: 7 PM Buy Tickets


IMG_8948-1024x1024
Sunday, September 20

Thee Oh Sees

Date: 09/20/2015 Tickets: $16 advance / $18 day of show Doors: 9 PM Buy Tickets

albert
Saturday, October 3

Albert Hammond Jr.

Date: 10/03/2015 Tickets: $14 advance / $16 doors Doors: 9 PM Buy Tickets

fidlar_2015-medium
Tuesday, October 6

FIDLAR with Dune Rats

Date: 10/06/2015 Tickets: $15 Doors: 9pm Buy Tickets

rubble
Wednesday, October 7

Bowery presents: Rubblebucket with ELEL

Date: 10/07/2015 Tickets: $13 Advance / $15 Day of Show Doors: 8 PM Buy Tickets

honeyhoney
Thursday, October 8

HoneyHoney

Date: 10/08/2015 Tickets: $12 Doors: 7 PM Buy Tickets

meg myers
Saturday, October 10

Meg Myers with Jarryd James

Date: 10/10/2015 Tickets: $15 Doors: 9 PM Buy Tickets

unnamed
Sunday, October 11

Fleur de Tease

Date: 10/11/2015 Tickets: $15 Doors: 8pm & 10:30pm Buy Tickets

marmozets
Thursday, October 15

Marmozets with Turbowolf

Date: 10/15/2015 Tickets: $10 Doors: 7 PM Buy Tickets

alo
Sunday, October 18

ALO with Yokimbo

Date: 10/18/2015 Tickets: $16 Doors: 9 PM Buy Tickets


tobias jesso
Friday, October 23

Tobias Jesso Jr.

Date: 10/23/2015 Tickets: $16 Doors: 9 PM Buy Tickets


quintron
Saturday, October 31

Quintron and Miss Pussycat with Peaches and White Mystery plus DJ Pasta

Date: 10/31/2015 Tickets: $22 advance / $ 25 day of show Doors: 9 PM Buy Tickets

music-mayhem-0108
Thursday, November 5

MAYHEM/WATAIN

Date: 11/05/2015 Tickets: $25 Doors: 7 PM Buy Tickets

Screen Shot 2015-07-23 at 4.26.55 PM
Saturday, November 7

Youth Lagoon with Moon King

Date: 11/07/2015 Tickets: $16 Doors: 9 PM Buy Tickets

Fuzz_byDeneePetracek
Sunday, November 8

Fuzz

Date: 11/08/2015 Tickets: $12 Doors: 8 PM Buy Tickets

MonasticLivingWeb
Monday, November 9

Parquet Courts

Date: 11/09/2015 Tickets: $14 advance / $16 door Doors: 8 PM Buy Tickets

WhiteyMorgan_2
Sunday, November 15

Whitey Morgan

Date: 11/15/2015 Tickets: $15 General Admission Doors: 7 PM Buy Tickets

11229394_10153392843954099_825828049043897362_o
Monday, November 16

HEALTH: Death Magic Tour 2015

Date: 11/16/2015 Tickets: $16 Doors: 8 PM Buy Tickets

the sword
Wednesday, November 18

The Sword with Royal Thunder

Date: 11/18/2015 Tickets: $16 Doors: 8 PM Buy Tickets


givers
Wednesday, November 25

Givers with Doe Paoro

Date: 11/25/2015 Tickets: $18 Doors: 9 PM Buy Tickets