Calendar

Star Wars
Tuesday, January 24

Free Movie Tuesdays! Star Wars + Empire Strikes Back

Date: 01/24/2017 Tickets: FREE Doors: First Show - 8:00pm, Second Show - 10:30pm Buy Tickets

vixensvinyl-web
Wednesday, January 25

Vixens & Vinyl Burlesque Dance Party

Date: 01/25/2017 Tickets: No Cover Doors: 9:30pm Buy Tickets


Lipstick & Leather
Friday, January 27

Lipstick & Leather

Date: 01/27/2017 Tickets: FREE Doors: 9:30pm Buy Tickets

Whre Y'acht Promo Pic
Saturday, January 28

Where Y’acht

Date: 01/28/2017 Tickets: $10 in advance, $12 at the door Doors: 9:00pm Buy Tickets

fdt-feb
Saturday, February 4

Fleur De Tease Burlesque :: Valentine Revue

Date: 02/04/2017 Tickets: $25 Reserved VIP Table Seating / $20 Reserved Theater Seating / $15 General Admission Doors: 8:00pm & 10:00pm Buy Tickets

era_blindpilot_9911
Tuesday, February 14

Blind Pilot

Date: 02/14/2017 Tickets: $18 advance / $20 at the door Doors: 8pm Buy Tickets

jonathan-richman
Wednesday, February 22

Jonathan Richman

Date: 02/22/2017 Tickets: $16 Doors: 8:00pm Buy Tickets

tribal-seeds
Saturday, March 4

Tribal Seeds with Raging Fyah plus Nattali Rize

Date: 03/04/2017 Tickets: $15 advance / $18 at the door Doors: 9pm Buy Tickets

fdt-march
Saturday, March 18

Fleur De Tease presents “Alice In Wonderland”

Date: 03/18/2017 Tickets: $25 Reserved VIP Table Seating / $20 Reserved Theater Seating / $15 General Admission Doors: 8:00pm & 10:00pm Buy Tickets

allah-las-2016-credit-laura-lynn-petrick
Saturday, April 1

Allah-Las

Date: 04/01/2017 Tickets: $15 Doors: 8pm Buy Tickets

foxygen_2
Monday, April 17

Foxygen

Date: 04/17/2017 Tickets: $20 Doors: 8pm Buy Tickets

Hamilton Leithauser + Rotsam in Brooklyn, NY on September 26, 2016
Friday, May 12

Hamilton Leithauser

Date: 05/12/2017 Tickets: $18 Doors: 9pm Buy Tickets

sondre_lerche_by_mariushauge_2
Saturday, May 13

Sondre Lerche

Date: 05/13/2017 Tickets: $16 Doors: 8pm Buy Tickets

ty-segall
Friday, May 26

Ty Segall

Date: 05/26/2017 Tickets: $20 in Advance / $22 at the Door Doors: 9:00 pm Buy Tickets