Calendar

Wednesday, March 29

Vixens & Vinyl Burlesque Dance Party

Date: 03/29/2017 Tickets: No Cover Doors: 9:30pm Buy Tickets


Friday, March 31

Brass Bash! A Benefit for Luke’s House

Date: 03/31/2017 Tickets: General Admission $50.00 / Student Ticket $35.00 / Patron $100.00 Doors: 6:30pm Buy Tickets

Saturday, April 1

Allah-Las with The Babe Rainbow

Date: 04/01/2017 Tickets: $15 Doors: 8pm Buy Tickets

Sunday, April 2

MC Sweet Tea and Da Tastee Hotz (in the Front Lounge)

Date: 04/02/2017 Tickets: $5.00 at the door Doors: 7:00pm Buy Tickets

Monday, April 3

MOVIE NIGHT! Alien and Aliens

Date: 04/03/2017 Tickets: FREE Doors: Shows at 8:00pm and 10:00pm Buy Tickets

Tuesday, April 4

Chris Trew’s French Quarter Comedy Night

Date: 04/04/2017 Tickets: FREE Doors: 8:00pm (Show at 8:30pm) Buy Tickets



Saturday, April 8

Fleur De Tease Burlesque

Date: 04/08/2017 Tickets: $25 Reserved VIP Table Seating / $20 Reserved Theater Seating / $15 General Admission (Standing Room Only) Doors: 8:00pm & 10:00pm Buy Tickets

Sunday, April 9

Fleur De Lindy Swing Dance Party featuring Meschiya Lake and the Little Big Horns

Date: 04/09/2017 Tickets: $10.00 in advance / $15.00 at the door Doors: 10:00pm Buy Tickets

Sunday, April 9

Huka Entertainment & Hell Yes Fest Present Joel McHale

Date: 04/09/2017 Tickets: $27.50 advance / $35.00 day of show Doors: 7:30pm (Show at 8:00pm) Buy Tickets

Friday, April 14

Generationals with Psychic Twin

Date: 04/14/2017 Tickets: $16.00 Doors: 9:00pm Buy Tickets

Saturday, April 15

Leather Tits

Date: 04/15/2017 Tickets: TBA Doors: 10:00pm Buy Tickets

Monday, April 17

Foxygen with Gabriella Cohen

Date: 04/17/2017 Tickets: $20 Doors: 8:00pm Buy Tickets


Friday, April 21

Sinatra Night Burlesque Show

Date: 04/21/2017 Tickets: $25.00 Reserved VIP Table Seating / $20.00 Reserved Theater Row Seating / $15.00 General Admission Doors: 9:00pm (Show at 10:00pm) (*Special Service Industry Encore at Midnight! Buy Tickets

Saturday, April 22

Jesse Tripp and the Nightbreed, The Quaalords, Green Demons, plus Vulva-lesque Burlesque

Date: 04/22/2017 Tickets: $12.00 in advance / $15.00 at the door Doors: 9:00pm Buy Tickets

Friday, April 28

Kristin Diable & The City with CC Adcock + Lafayette Marquees plus Dylan Leblanc

Date: 04/28/2017 Tickets: $18.00 in advance / $20 at the door Doors: 8:00pm Buy Tickets

Saturday, April 29

Karl Denson’s Tiny Universe

Date: 04/29/2017 Tickets: $36.00 in advance / $40.00 at the door Doors: 9:00pm (Show at 10:00pm) Buy Tickets

Saturday, April 29

LATE SHOW: The Nth Power presents WAKE UP & LIVE: The Music of Bob Marley

Date: 04/29/2017 Tickets: $25.00 in advance / $40.00 at the door / Doors: 1:00am (Show starts at 2:00am) Buy Tickets


Sunday, April 30

LATE SHOW: Stanton Moore, Eric Krasno, Wil Blades

Date: 04/30/2017 Tickets: $25.00 Doors: 1:00am (Show at 1:30am) Buy Tickets






Thursday, May 4

Kamasi Washington

Date: 05/04/2017 Tickets: $40 Doors: 8pm Buy Tickets


Friday, May 5

Kamasi Washington

Date: 05/05/2017 Tickets: $40 Doors: 8pm Buy Tickets


Saturday, May 6

Kamasi Washington

Date: 05/06/2017 Tickets: $40 Doors: 8pm Buy Tickets


Sunday, May 7

Khruangbin

Date: 05/07/2017 Tickets: $16.00 Doors: 9pm Buy Tickets


Saturday, May 13

Sondre Lerche

Date: 05/13/2017 Tickets: $16 Doors: 8pm Buy Tickets

Thursday, May 18

X 40th Anniversary Tour

Date: 05/18/2017 Tickets: $30.00 / *VIP Packages $99.00 Doors: 7:00pm Buy Tickets

Friday, May 19

LP

Date: 05/19/2017 Tickets: $15 Doors: 8:00pm Buy Tickets

Monday, May 22

Black Lips

Date: 05/22/2017 Tickets: $20.00 Doors: 8:00pm Buy Tickets

Friday, May 26

Ty Segall

Date: 05/26/2017 Tickets: $20 in Advance / $22 at the Door Doors: 9:00 pm Buy Tickets