Calendar

Motel Radio
Friday, September 16

Motel Radio with McGregor plus Cactus Thief

Date: 09/16/2016 Tickets: $10 advance / $12 at the door Doors: 9pm Buy Tickets

Where Yacht
Saturday, September 17

Where Y’acht

Date: 09/17/2016 Tickets: $12 Doors: 9pm Buy Tickets

Sept. 18
Sunday, September 18

“Danse Macabre”: The Nola Burlesque Fest Official Closing Party

Date: 09/18/2016 Tickets: $15 advance / $20 at the door Doors: 7pm Buy Tickets

80sMadonnaWeb4-e1388085146620
Thursday, September 22

Fast Times 80’s Night

Date: 09/22/2016 Tickets: $5 Doors: 10pm Buy Tickets

Fleur Sept 23 2016
Friday, September 23

Fleur de Tease

Date: 09/23/2016 Tickets: $15 General Admission / $25 Reserved Table Seating Doors: 8pm and 1030pm Buy Tickets

Autosave-File vom d-lab2/3 der AgfaPhoto GmbH
Saturday, September 24

Okkervil River with Landlady

Date: 09/24/2016 Tickets: $20 Doors: 9pm Buy Tickets

miss pageant pageant
Monday, September 26

The Miss Pageant Pageant Drag Contest

Date: 09/26/2016 Tickets: $15 general admission in advance / $20 general admission at the door / $25 VIP Doors: 7pm Buy Tickets


Fleur Oct 8 2016
Saturday, October 8

Fleur de Tease

Date: 10/08/2016 Tickets: $15 General Admission / $25 Reserved Seating Doors: 8pm and 1030pm Buy Tickets

Rooney
Saturday, October 15

Rooney with Royal Teeth plus Swimming with Bears

Date: 10/15/2016 Tickets: $18 advance / $20 at the door Doors: 8pm Buy Tickets

Community Records_website
Saturday, October 22

Community Records Fest 2016

Date: 10/22/2016 Tickets: $17 advance / $20 at the door Doors: 330pm Buy Tickets

kishibashi-9a8d08315a6fc5fc47c1fdf3d6fdd1eff4e3f099-s800-c85
Tuesday, November 1

Kishi Bashi plus Laura Gibson

Date: 11/01/2016 Tickets: $16 general admission / $75 VIP Meet & Greet Package Doors: 8pm Buy Tickets


shinyribsblkwhtmando
Thursday, November 10

Shinyribs + Papa Mali

Date: 11/10/2016 Tickets: $16 Doors: 7pm Buy Tickets