Calendar

IMG_8207
Wednesday, May 6

Lydia plus Jule Vera

Date: 05/06/2015 Tickets: $12 Doors: 8 PM Buy Tickets

bowwowwowmay8x10 2
Thursday, May 7

Fast Times

Date: 05/07/2015 Tickets: $5 Doors: 10 PM Buy Tickets

ava-luna
Friday, May 8

Ava Luna with All People

Date: 05/08/2015 Tickets: $10 Doors: 9 PM Buy Tickets


Hotbox Web
Wednesday, May 13

Hotbox

Date: 05/13/2015 Tickets: No Cover Doors: 10 PM Buy Tickets

bowwowwowmay8x10 2
Thursday, May 14

Fast Times

Date: 05/14/2015 Tickets: $5 Doors: 10 PM Buy Tickets

FDT_0515_Scott
Saturday, May 16

Feur de Tease

Date: 05/16/2015 Tickets: $15 Doors: 8pm & 10:30pm Buy Tickets

solstafir
Monday, May 18

Sólstafir

Date: 05/18/2015 Tickets: $15 Doors: 9 PM Buy Tickets


bowwowwowmay8x10 2
Thursday, May 21

Fast Times

Date: 05/21/2015 Tickets: $5 Doors: 10 PM Buy Tickets

dax riggs
Saturday, May 23

Dax Riggs

Date: 05/23/2015 Tickets: $12 Doors: 9 PM Buy Tickets

The-Rentals-002-by_Brantley-Gutierrez
Wednesday, May 27

The Rentals with Rey Pila and Radiation City

Date: 05/27/2015 Tickets: $15 adv / $18 door Doors: 9 PM Buy Tickets

bowwowwowmay8x10 2
Thursday, May 28

Fast Times

Date: 05/28/2015 Tickets: $5 Doors: 10 PM Buy Tickets

10317579_10101525108347459_3665452710550995298_o
Saturday, May 30

NOLAW

Date: 05/30/2015 Tickets: $5 Doors: 8 PM Buy Tickets

Kate Tempest
Monday, June 1

Kate Tempest

Date: 06/01/2015 Tickets: $10 Doors: 9 PM Buy Tickets


FDT_0615_Scott
Saturday, June 6

Fleur de Tease

Date: 06/06/2015 Tickets: $15 Doors: 8pm & 10:30pm Buy Tickets


The Growlers with tits
Monday, June 8

The Growlers with Broncho

Date: 06/08/2015 Tickets: $15 Doors: 9pm Buy Tickets

dsc_0211
Thursday, June 11

Allen Stone with Brynn Elliot

Date: 06/11/2015 Tickets: $20 Doors: 7 PM Buy Tickets

Professional Rapper-17
Monday, June 15

Lil’ Dicky with ProbCause

Date: 06/15/2015 Tickets: $17 Doors: 9 PM Buy Tickets



image001
Monday, June 22

Bowe Inc and ONElive Present Delta Rae with Special Guest, Liz Longley

Date: 06/22/2015 Tickets: $17 adv / $20 day of show Doors: 7 PM Buy Tickets

jacco-gardner
Monday, July 6

Jacco Gardener with EZTV plus Dinner

Date: 07/06/2015 Tickets: $12 Doors: 9 PM Buy Tickets

death flag 04
Wednesday, July 15

Death Grips

Date: 07/15/2015 Tickets: $25 Doors: 9pm Buy Tickets

Milo_Greene_-_Pub_1_-Hartman_Harris
Tuesday, July 21

Milo Greene

Date: 07/21/2015 Tickets: $12 Doors: 9 PM Buy Tickets

image002
Monday, August 3

One Eyed Jacks and Bowe Inc. presents Lower Dens

Date: 08/03/2015 Tickets: $12 Advance / $15 At The Door Doors: 8 PM Buy Tickets

tobias jesso
Friday, October 23

Tobias Jesso Jr

Date: 10/23/2015 Tickets: $16 Doors: 9 PM Buy Tickets